

## Aldershot & Farnham Hockey Club Organogram 2021 - 2022 Season



## **Management Committee**

President	Dave James
Chair	Chris Edwards
Vice Chair	Debbie Ridger
Treasurer	Elena Reggler
Secretary	Sue Howath-Edwards
Juniors Chair	Gillian Lamb
Mens Club Captain	James Humphreys
Ladies Club Captain	Debbie Ridger

Webmaster	James Puddicombe
Communication & Publicity	Emily Desmond
Umpire Coordinator	Tyrone Schiefner
Membership Secretary	Suzie King
Social Secretary	
Hockey Manager	n/a
Welfare Officer	Dave James
Deputy Welfare Officer	Sarah Oates
Fixture Secretary (Men)	Julia Lake
Fixture Secretary (Women)	Julia Lake

Juniors	
Juniors Chair	Gillian Lamb
Juniors Head Coach	lan Jennings
Juniors Team Coaches (Level 2)	Sarah Oates Gillian Lamb Chris Boot
Juniors Team Coaches (Level 1)	Emily Desmond Ed Rushmere Andy Chadwick Will Damerell Jane Orchard Juliet Jones Chris Kinal Jamie Weston Brett Smith Mike Willis Chris Edwards
JuniorsTeam Assistants	Greeta Raath Darren Spears Adam Beere Natasha Littleton Brian Littleton
Juniors Membership Secretary	Gillian Lamb
Juniors Fixtures	Gillian Lamb

Coaching Sub - group		
Lead Coach	lan Jennings	
Men's Coaching Team	lan Jennings (M1s) Chris Boot (M2/3s) Jamie Weston Chris Edwards (Club) Andy Chadwick	
Women's Coaching Team	lan Jennings (L1s) Katja Jackson (L2/3s) David Lloyd Malcolm Turner (L4s) Dave James (L5s)	
Juniors Coaching Team	Ed Rushmere (U10 & GU12) Sarah Oates (U8) Gillian Lamb (U8) Chris Milisted (U10) Ernily Desmond (GU12) Greta Raath (GU16) Jane Orchard (GU12) Brett Smith (GU14) Mark Boulle (GU14) Stuart Clarke (GU14) Chris Edwards (BU18)	
Goalkeeper Coach	Hamish Hall (Adults) Mark Edgely (Juniors)	
Volunteer Club		

Playing Sub - group		
Hockey Manager	n/a	
Men's Captains	Phil Rushmere (Mens 1's) Andy Chadwick (Mens 2's) TBC (Mens 3's) Chris King (Cannons) Darren Spears (Mens 5's) James Elliott (Mens 6's) Mark Leach (Mens 7's)	
Women's Captains	Tammy Davis (Ladies 1's) Amanda Watson (Ladies 2's) Carol McEvoy (Ladies 4's) Sarah Sitwell (Ladies 4's) Charis Coke (Ladies 5's)	

Club Mark Sub - group		
Chair of Club Mark		
Committee Members	Sarah Oates Gillian Lamb Emily Desmond	

Player Development Forum Ian Jennings, Chris Boot, Chris Edwards, Katja Jackson, Malcolm Turner, Gillian Lamb

Approved: AFHC Committee XX.XX.XX Issued: 07.10.2021